Ursus Maritimus - East coast extreme


On this special east coast snowmobile trip, we get more time on the magnificent east coast, where the nature is untouched and the land frozen solid. This extreme experience in the Arctic will be hard to forget.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 15/03/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 08:003,790126Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 08:003,790128+Book now »