Longyearbyen Panorama in the midnight sun


Few things in the world can match feeling the midnight sun warming your face! This tour takes you to a fantastic viewpoint over fjords and mountains, where you can marvel at the light in the middle of the night. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 19/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 22:0089538+Book now »