Northern Lights Evening


Go into the wild with us - for an atmospheric evening at Camp Barentz with great food, good drinks, lectures and northern lights hunting. GET AWAY FROM TOWN The northern lights can be seen 24 hours a day during the Polar Night. Increase your chances by getting away from the lights of town, and learn more about this fascinating display while enjoying a hearty dinner! The Aurora Borealis is a magical lightshow created by the sun, and while it occurs all year round, the Polar Night gives us the opportunity to see it at any time of day. Our northern lights base is located about 10 km from Longyearbyen at Camp Barentz, well away from the light pollution of the town, giving you an even greater chance of seeing this amazing display.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 01/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 04/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 06/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 08/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 11/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 13/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 15/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 18/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 20/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 22/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 25/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 27/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 29/10/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 01/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 03/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 05/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 10/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 12/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 17/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 19/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 24/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 26/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 01/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »