Northern Lights Evening


Go into the wild with us - for an atmospheric evening at Camp Barentz with great food, good drinks, lectures and northern lights hunting. GET AWAY FROM TOWN The northern lights can be seen 24 hours a day during the Polar Night. Increase your chances by getting away from the lights of town, and learn more about this fascinating display while enjoying a hearty dinner! The Aurora Borealis is a magical lightshow created by the sun, and while it occurs all year round, the Polar Night gives us the opportunity to see it at any time of day. Our northern lights base is located about 10 km from Longyearbyen at Camp Barentz, well away from the light pollution of the town, giving you an even greater chance of seeing this amazing display.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 15/11/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 17/11/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 19/11/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 24/11/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 26/11/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 01/12/2019 19:001,14536Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 19:001,14532Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 19:001,14536Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 19:001,14533Book now »
Wed 01/01/2020 19:001,14532Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 19:001,14532Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 19:001,14531Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 19:001,14531Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 11/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 19:001,14538Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 19:001,14536Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 23/02/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 19:001,14536Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 19:001,14532Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 19:001,14538+Book now »