Northern Lights Evening


Go into the wild with us - for an atmospheric evening at Camp Barentz with great food, good drinks, lectures and northern lights hunting. GET AWAY FROM TOWN The northern lights can be seen 24 hours a day during the Polar Night. Increase your chances by getting away from the lights of town, and learn more about this fascinating display while enjoying a hearty dinner! The Aurora Borealis is a magical lightshow created by the sun, and while it occurs all year round, the Polar Night gives us the opportunity to see it at any time of day. Our northern lights base is located about 10 km from Longyearbyen at Camp Barentz, well away from the light pollution of the town, giving you an even greater chance of seeing this amazing display.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 02/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 19:001,19538Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 19:001,19538Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 19:001,19535Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 19:001,19538Book now »
Sun 03/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 05/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 08/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 10/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 12/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 15/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 17/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 19/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 22/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 24/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 26/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 31/01/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 02/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 19:001,19538+Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 19:001,19536Book now »