Snowmobile safari to Barentsburg


Do you want to experience a piece of Russia? Join us on a snowmobile safari to to russian settlement Barentsburg. Here you can try out traditional russian lunch and a sightseeing in town with a local guide. On our way to Barentsburg we drive trough a magnificent white svalbard landscape. We will make stops to hear about the history and wildlife. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 07/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 20/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 08:303,19588Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 08:303,19585Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 08:303,19588+Book now »