Northern light safari with electric snowmobile


Shh! What’s that sound? Nothing. It is just arctic silence. As you press the gas, your snowmobile silently starts moving, while it lights up the dark polar night. No sound of a roaring engine. The only thing to be heard is "the Arctic silence". The sound of absolutely nothing. It is time to experience the fascinating polar night in a whole new way – with an electric snowmobile! Aurora all day Our electrical snowmobile northern lights safari is one of the most exotic ways to experience Svalbard. In a silent stream of light, we drive through the Advent Valley, in search of the northern lights. Here it is only us and the never-ending darkness of the polar night. Far away from the city with all its artificial lights, the chances of seeing northern light is greater. From early November to the end of January it is possible to see them around the clock – even in the middle of the day. During the day the northern lights are a little fainter than in the night, but with a more reddish tint it is a mesmerizing sight! El snowmobile Our new snowmobiles run with electrical engines that are completely quiet. This makes them less disruptive to the wildlife, compared to ordinary snowmobiles. So, as well as looking to the sky for northern lights, remember to look around you. We often see the Svalbard reindeer, ptarmigans and polar foxes on these trips.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 23/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 09:002,29534Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 09:002,29536Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 19:302,29538Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 01/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 01/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 02/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 03/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 03/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 04/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 04/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 05/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 05/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 06/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 06/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 07/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 07/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 08/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 08/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 09/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 09/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 10/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 10/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 11/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 11/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 12/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 12/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 13/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 13/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 14/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 14/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 15/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 15/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 16/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 16/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 17/01/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 17/01/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 18/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 19/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 20/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 21/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 22/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 23/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 24/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 25/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 26/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 27/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 28/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 30/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 31/01/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 01/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 02/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 17:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 08/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 19:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 01/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 22:002,29538+Book now »