Northern light safari with electric snowmobile


Shh! What’s that sound? Nothing. It is just arctic silence. As you press the gas, your snowmobile silently starts moving, while it lights up the dark polar night. No sound of a roaring engine. The only thing to be heard is the Arctic silence . The sound of absolutely nothing. It is time to experience the fascinating polar night in a whole new way – with an electric snowmobile! Aurora all day Our electrical snowmobile northern lights safari is one of the most exotic ways to experience Svalbard. In a silent stream of light, we drive through the Advent Valley, in search of the northern lights. Here it is only us and the never-ending darkness of the polar night. Far away from the city with all its artificial lights, the chances of seeing northern light is greater. From early November to the end of January it is possible to see them around the clock – even in the middle of the day. During the day the northern lights are a little fainter than in the night, but with a more reddish tint it is a mesmerizing sight! El snowmobile Our new snowmobiles run with electrical engines that are completely quiet. This makes them less disruptive to the wildlife, compared to ordinary snowmobiles. So, as well as looking to the sky for northern lights, remember to look around you. We often see the Svalbard reindeer, ptarmigans and polar foxes on these trips.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 26/11/2021 09:002,29538Book now »
Fri 26/11/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 19:302,29538Book now »
Sun 28/11/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 28/11/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 29/11/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 29/11/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 30/11/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 30/11/2021 09:002,29538Book now »
Wed 01/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 01/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 02/12/2021 09:002,29538Book now »
Thu 02/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 05/12/2021 09:002,29536Book now »
Sun 05/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 06/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 06/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 07/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 07/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 19:302,29538Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 19:302,29536Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 09:002,29538Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 12/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 12/12/2021 09:002,29538Book now »
Mon 13/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 13/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 14/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 14/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 17/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 17/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 19/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 19/12/2021 09:002,29534Book now »
Mon 20/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 20/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 21/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 21/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 09:002,29536Book now »
Fri 24/12/2021 09:002,29537Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 19:302,29538Book now »
Sun 26/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 26/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 27/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 27/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 28/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 28/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 30/12/2021 09:002,29534Book now »
Mon 03/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 03/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 04/01/2022 09:002,29534Book now »
Tue 04/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 05/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Wed 05/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 06/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 06/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 07/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Fri 07/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 08/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 08/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 09/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sun 09/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 10/01/2022 09:002,29538Book now »
Mon 10/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 11/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Tue 11/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 13/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Thu 13/01/2022 09:002,29536Book now »
Fri 14/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 14/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 15/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Sat 15/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 16/01/2022 09:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 16/01/2022 19:302,29538+Book now »
Mon 17/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 18/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 19/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 20/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 21/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 22/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 23/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 24/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 25/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 28/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 29/01/2022 17:002,29536Book now »
Sun 30/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 31/01/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 01/02/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 17:002,29538Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 17:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 19:002,29534Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 19:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 22:002,29538+Book now »