Summer cycling with electric bike


On two wheels, you can explore an incredible diversity of environments on our 25 kilometer bicycle trail. We start with a short briefing before we suit up with helmets and each guest will receive a Haibike Electric Drive bicycle that is suited to your size. The trail starts inside Longyearbyen where we will learn about our history and infrastructure. Then we head east on the old Burmaroad, this will take us to Hotelneset, where we will stop to enjoy drinks, biscuits, the scenery and magnificent birdlife. After our short break we will head west along the road to Adventvalley. After this we will head back to Longyearbyen. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 18/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 13:0079536Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 13:0079538Book now »