Summer cycling with electric bike


On two wheels, you can explore an incredible diversity of environments on our 25 kilometer bicycle trail. We start with a short briefing before we suit up with helmets and each guest will receive a Haibike Electric Drive bicycle that is suited to your size. The trail starts inside Longyearbyen where we will learn about our history and infrastructure. Then we head east on the old Burmaroad, this will take us to Hotelneset, where we will stop to enjoy drinks, biscuits, the scenery and magnificent birdlife. After our short break we will head west along the road to Adventvalley. After this we will head back to Longyearbyen. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 03/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 13:0079536Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 13:0079536Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 13:0079538Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 13:0079533Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 28/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 31/05/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 04/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 05/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 12/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 19/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 13:0079538+Book now »