Fossilhunt with packdog


This 3 hour tour will start from your hotel, where we will pick you up. By car we will take you to Sverdrup byen – as far as the road goes. From here we will start the hike. We will be accompanied by our friendly polar dog, who will help us carry our warm drinks. Svalbard are known for the high density of Polar bears, so the guide is bringing a gun, but our dog will also help us to warn and scare away a polar bear, if one is approaching. The chance for meeting a polar bear on this tour is very small and you should not be worried. For our fossil “hunt”, we will bring hammer and safety goggles for you. If you find a nice fossil on this tour, it is yours to keep and you can bring it with you home. On the tour we will serve a hot drink and biscuits. There are no roads or tracks in the moraine, so the tour is for people with normal psychical conditions. Wear hiking shoes or boots. For people who are not walking well, we recommend our roadtour with dog pulled wagon.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 09:0049036Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 09:0049038Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 15:0049038Book now »