Family sightseeing by dog wagon


This is a relaxing trip together with our dogs where the guide drives the wagon and you enjoy the view. We will tell you about Svalbard and all the different animals we see on our way. This is an activity that suites everyone, so bring the whole family! You will be included in the preparation and help us harness the dogs. The drive goes from our dog yard and along the road in Advent valley. When we come back to the dog yard, we will serve some hot drinks. If you’re lucky, we also have some puppies that are ready for cuddle.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 06/08/2021 09:3099036Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 09:3099038Book now »