FatBike – Bike’n Barbecue in Bear Valley


On this trip you will experience beautiful views and our most scenic remains of the coal mining history. We will share stories of our life in the arctic at the bonfire which will stay with you as real souvenirs from your visit. Biking on this tour will be easy but can be adjusted to everyones ability. There will be one steeper uphill section in the beginning of only about 400m length. It is possible to bike parts of the trip at the beach. You meet the guide in front of RFunken Lodge. From there it is a short walk to the bikes and equipment. We start the trip to the old “Taubanesentralen“. From here we will continue on the old road “Burmaveien” which offers great views and invites for telling anecdotes. At the end of Burmaveien we can spot the Global Seed Vault, pass our horse centre and head towards another massive relict of the past industry, the “Titan” crane. Along the sea we continue past bird lagoons and the campsite towards a lighthouse, where we will find a bonfire area. While eating you will have time to chat with your local guide or listen to the waves and the fire. On the way back we will follow the main road where you can spot sea birds and enjoy some small waterfalls.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 16/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 26/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 28/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 30/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 18/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 23/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 18:3099544Book now »