RIB Safari to Pyramiden and Nordenskiöld Glacier


Transport to and from accommodation, expedition food, floatable suit, life west, shoes, gloves, goggles and balaclava, search- and rescue insurance, lunch, guide with boat, fuel and safety equipment. Please inform us about food allergies in advance. Own clothing: Wollsock, Wollen inner layer, sweater in fleece or wool and windproof pants. Cancellation fees: If cancelled 22 days or more prior to activity 100% refund. 21-8 days prior to activity a 50% refund is given and 7-0 days prior to activity no refund. Refund: If unforeseen circumstances/weather conditions necessitate changes in routes in relation to the program, this will not affect the price of the arrangement. There will not be given any refund due to sickness, cancellation of flights or if you forget to bring your driver’s license (on trip that drivers lisence is required). We recommend you to have travel insurance. The safety of our guests is always our first priority. Svalbard Adventures also reserves the right to cancel the activity if the required minimum number of participants is not reached or when the conditions are considered unsafe. We require minimum 3 participants on this tour. Note! Early in the season, it might be too much ice in Billefjorden to get all the way to Pyramiden. Duration: Approximately 8 hours Age limit: 12 years This trip is not suitable if pregnant or suffering from back problems Svalbard Adventures wishes you a nice trip!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 14/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Fri 18/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Sun 20/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 27/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 08:301,89086Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 08:301,89085Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 13/07/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 08:301,89083Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 08:301,89088Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 08:301,89088+Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 08:301,79088+Book now »