RIB boat to Pyramiden and the Nordenskiöld glacier


Transport to and from accommodation, expedition food, floatable suit, life west, shoes, gloves, goggles and balaclava, search- and rescue insurance, lunch, guide with boat, fuel and safety equipment. Please inform us about food allergies in advance. Own clothing: Wollsock, Wollen inner layer, sweater in fleece or wool and windproof pants. Cancellation fees: If cancelled 22 days or more prior to activity 100% refund. 21-8 days prior to activity a 50% refund is given and 7-0 days prior to activity no refund. Refund: If unforeseen circumstances/weather conditions necessitate changes in routes in relation to the program, this will not affect the price of the arrangement. There will not be given any refund due to sickness, cancellation of flights or if you forget to bring your driver’s license (on trip that drivers lisence is required). We recommend you to have travel insurance. The safety of our guests is always our first priority. Svalbard Adventures also reserves the right to cancel the activity if the required minimum number of participants is not reached or when the conditions are considered unsafe. We require minimum 3 participants on this tour. Note! Early in the season, it might be too much ice in Billefjorden to get all the way to Pyramiden. Duration: Approximately 8 hours Age limit: 12 years This trip is not suitable if pregnant or suffering from back problems Svalbard Adventures wishes you a nice trip!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 16/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 08:301,79082Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 08:301,79088Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 08:301,79086Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 08:301,79086Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 08:301,79088Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 08:301,79088+Book now »