Fuglefjella: Hike through Bjørndalen to the birds montains


It is in the untouched nature you get the best Svalbard experience. Near the fjords, valleys and on the mountains you will find birds nesting. In this area you can experience the Arctic fox, Svalbard reindeer, little auk, geese and perhaps the Svalbard Ptarmigan. We start our trip in Bjørndalen, west of Longyearbyen. This is an area with a lot of flora and fauna. After hiking for a few kilometers, we can start hiking towards the top of a local bird mountain. When we've reached the top, we'll get a great view of Isfjorden.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 25/06/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 09:301,35086Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:301,35088Book now »