Hike Across Foxfonna with packdog.


Join us on a hike across Breinosa Mountain, with breathtaking view of Adventdalen and Isfjorden! We’ll start by driving up to Mine 7 at around 400m above sea level. From there we continue our tour across the base of Foxfonna glacier (named after the Arctic Fox) and on towards Foxdalen. We decend towards the entrance of Foxdalen where we will stop for lunch at the Trapper’s Cabin. After a light meal and some warm drinks we’ll head down the beautiful Adventdalen to finish at Camp Barentz. So come and see Advendalen and the surrounding mountains from a bird’s eye view! The trip is a total of roughly 11 km and takes about 6 hours -10.00 am-app 16.30 pm. There are no roads or tracks over the mountain, so waterproof hiking boots, warm cloth and cloth for wind and rain protection is a must. The summer at Svalbard is often 5 – 10 degrees Celsius.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 22/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 10:009906.56Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 10:009906.53Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 10:009906.55Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 10:009906.57Book now »