Hike Across Foxfonna with packdog.


Join us on a hike across Breinosa Mountain, with breathtaking view of Adventdalen and Isfjorden! We’ll start by driving up to Mine 7 at around 400m above sea level. From there we continue our tour across the base of Foxfonna glacier (named after the Arctic Fox) and on towards Foxdalen. We decend towards the entrance of Foxdalen where we will stop for lunch at the Trapper’s Cabin. After a light meal and some warm drinks we’ll head down the beautiful Adventdalen to finish at Camp Barentz. So come and see Advendalen and the surrounding mountains from a bird’s eye view! The trip is a total of roughly 11 km and takes about 6 hours -10.00 am-app 16.30 pm. There are no roads or tracks over the mountain, so waterproof hiking boots, warm cloth and cloth for wind and rain protection is a must. The summer at Svalbard is often 5 – 10 degrees Celsius.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 10:009906.55Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 10:009906.58+Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 10:009906.56Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 10:008906.55Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 10:009906.51Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 10:009906.55Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 10:009906.55Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 05/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 12/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 19/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 10:009906.57Book now »