Hike Across Foxfonna with packdog.


Join us on a hike across Breinosa Mountain, with breathtaking view of Adventdalen and Isfjorden! We’ll start by driving up to Mine 7 at around 400m above sea level. From there we continue our tour across the base of Foxfonna glacier (named after the Arctic Fox) and on towards Foxdalen. We decend towards the entrance of Foxdalen where we will stop for lunch at the Trapper’s Cabin. After a light meal and some warm drinks we’ll head down the beautiful Adventdalen to finish at Camp Barentz. So come and see Advendalen and the surrounding mountains from a bird’s eye view! The trip is a total of roughly 11 km and takes about 6 hours -10.00 am-app 16.30 pm. There are no roads or tracks over the mountain, so waterproof hiking boots, warm cloth and cloth for wind and rain protection is a must. The summer at Svalbard is often 5 – 10 degrees Celsius.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 09:0089077Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 10:0089075Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 10:0089076Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 10:0089075Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 10:0089075Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 10:0089077Book now »