Mountain dog sledding


In the mountains the snow remains which makes it possible to go dogsledding in summer. We pick you up in Longyearbyen and drive through Adventdalen to Bolterdalen where we have our husky farm. Here you get warm clothes and boots for the trip, and we put our huskies in the transport cages on our trailer for so to drive to Breinosa – 400 m above sea level. Here we harness our dogs and drive 2 guests per sled enjoying the majestic view over Adventdalen and Isfjorden.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 21/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 14:301,79048Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 10:001,79048Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 10:001,79048Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 14:301,79046Book now »
Mon 24/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Mon 24/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 25/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 25/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Fri 28/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Fri 28/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 10:001,79048Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 14:301,79048Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 14:301,79048Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 10:001,79048Book now »
Mon 31/05/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 31/05/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Tue 01/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 01/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Fri 04/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Fri 04/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 10:001,79044Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 14:301,79048Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 14:301,79048Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 10:001,79048Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Tue 08/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Tue 08/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 13:301,79048Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 09:001,79048Book now »