Mountain dog sledding


In the mountains the snow remains which makes it possible to go dogsledding in summer. We pick you up in Longyearbyen and drive through Adventdalen to Bolterdalen where we have our husky farm. Here you get warm clothes and boots for the trip, and we put our huskies in the transport cages on our trailer for so to drive to Breinosa – 400 m above sea level. Here we harness our dogs and drive 2 guests per sled enjoying the majestic view over Adventdalen and Isfjorden.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 18/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 10:001,89048Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 10:001,89048Book now »
Mon 23/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Tue 24/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Thu 26/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Fri 27/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Sat 28/05/2022 10:001,89048Book now »
Sun 29/05/2022 10:001,89048Book now »
Mon 30/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Tue 31/05/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 10:001,89048Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 10:001,89047Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 09:001,89048Book now »