Full Day Dog Sled Expedition


Join our polar heroes Barentz, Nansen, Nobile on a 1 day dogsledding trip in Svalbard beautiful and interesting surroundings. All our dogs are named after polar heroes of the Arctic and Antarctic. Regardless of the weather; good or bad, starry sky, full moon, or northern lights, this will be a little different tour. We pick you up at the hotel of your preference in Longyearbyen. After getting dressed we will give you instructions of how the dog sledding tour, about the route and you will learn the theory of driving dogs, for next step you will learn it by practicing. The dogs will be your engine and they will bring you on an adventure you maybe never have experience earlier. The nature on Svalbard is stunning and the landscape is covered by a white layer of snow. Lunch is served in a heated tent, igloo or hut Everyone that needs can borrow a warm dress, shoes, winter hat and/or gloves.pair. We recommend you to bring a small backpack with your personal things.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 16/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 11/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 13/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 15/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 17/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 11:002,15054Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 11:002,15056Book now »