Arctic Challenge: Hiortfjellet – hike and kayak


From Longyearbyen, you see the majestic mountain Hiortfjellet. Many feel attracted to this mountain and this is your opportunity to ascend it. But it is a tough trip. First, we need to get across the fjord in kayaks, then we scale a 1000 meter high mountain. On the summit of Hiortfjellet we are rewarded in a great view. Your nature guide will give you all necessary safety instructions. You do not need any previous kayak experience to join this trip. The trip is demanding and it is recommended to be in very good physical shape. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 16/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 08:001,950112Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 08:001,950115Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 08:001,950112Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 08:001,950112Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 08:002,01094Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 08:002,01094Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 08:002,01092Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 08:002,01094Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 08:002,01096Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 08:002,01096Book now »