Dogsledding in the polarnigth at daytime


Hopefully we'll see the magical northern lights dancing on the sky while dogsledding through Polarnight. Svalbard is an arctic dessert and we never know when the first snow arrives. We run the dogs in front of the slegdes or wagons with wheels depending on the snow conditions. The dogs are eager and looking forward to the winter no mater what. The trip includes pick up at your hotel, equipment and clothing, and an experience guide. This trip is perfect for experience dog mushers as well as for those who have never tried dogsledding before. We will adjust the the trip based on experience and interests. We offer tailormade dog sledding trips for families. Please send us an email: post@huskytravellers.com. Please note that the guide will start picking up guests from the hotels at 9.30!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 02/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 03/11/2019 09:301,3903.54Book now »
Mon 04/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 05/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 06/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 07/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 09/11/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Sun 10/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Mon 11/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 12/11/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Wed 13/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 14/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 16/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 17/11/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 19/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 20/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 21/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 23/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 24/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 26/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 28/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 30/11/2019 09:301,3903.57Book now »
Sun 01/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 04/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 05/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 07/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 11/12/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Thu 12/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 09:301,3903.56Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 09:301,3903.53Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 01/01/2020 12:001,3903.58Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 09:301,3903.58Book now »