Dogsledding in the polarnigth at daytime


Hopefully we ll see the magical northern lights dancing on the sky while dogsledding through Polarnight. Svalbard is an arctic dessert and we never know when the first snow arrives. We run the dogs in front of the slegdes or wagons with wheels depending on the snow conditions. The dogs are eager and looking forward to the winter no mater what. The trip includes pick up at your hotel, equipment and clothing, and an experience guide. This trip is perfect for experience dog mushers as well as for those who have never tried dogsledding before. We will adjust the the trip based on experience and interests. We offer tailormade dog sledding trips for families. Please send us an email: post@huskytravellers.com. Please note that the guide will start picking up guests from the hotels at starting time.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 03/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 09:301,7503.56Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 09:301,7503.58Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 09:301,7503.58Book now »