Icebreaker - Paddling along glacier fronts


Being in front of an active glacier is a breathtaking experience. The quiet nature of kayaking will give us an opportunity to observe this diverse ecosystem from a completely different perspective. Better Moments invites you to join our day trip to kayak in front of magnificent Svea glacier.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 06/06/2020 10:002,59078Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 10:002,59078Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 10:002,59078Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 10:002,59078Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 10:002,59078Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 10:002,59078Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 04/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 18/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 10:002,59078Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 10:002,59078Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 16:002,59078+Book now »