Icebreaker - Paddling along glacier fronts


Being in front of an active glacier is a breathtaking experience. The quiet nature of kayaking will give us an opportunity to observe this diverse ecosystem from a completely different perspective. Better Moments invites you to join our day trip to kayak in front of magnificent Svea glacier.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 26/06/2019 10:002,59072Book now »
Sat 29/06/2019 10:002,59071Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 10:002,59072Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 10:002,59075Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 10:002,59078Book now »
Mon 08/07/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 10:002,59076Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 10:002,59078Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 19/07/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 20/07/2019 10:002,59074Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 16:002,59078Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 10:002,59071Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 10:002,59077Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 10:002,59074Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 10:002,59075Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2019 10:002,59072Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 10:002,59077Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 16:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 10:002,59078+Book now »