Adventsfjorden kayak adventure


Join us on the kayak trip in Adventfjorden. This is one of Svalbard’s most historical fjords, surrounded by mountains close to 1000m asl. Experience the contrasts between the modern society of Longyearbyen, and the historical north side of Adventfjorden with remains of a proud coal production. We will enjoy a lunch on the shore. On this kayak trip you will get closer to the magical nature of Svalbard, and share an exiting way to explore the Arctic. Everything within our safe limits, so the trip will suit all persons who are inspired with the love of adventure. Children from 12 years old are welcome to participate if the parent is an experienced paddler. We recommend that you bring a backpack with extra warm clothes, something cold to drink and good shoes Group with 7 people or more is arranged on request www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 02/06/2020 09:001,35074Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 09:001,35074Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 09:001,35074Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 23/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 09:001,35074Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:001,35072Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:001,35076Book now »