Catching the light - Midnight sun


On this snowmobile trip, we will enjoy the surreal Midnight sun from the back of a snowmobile. Driving in the middle of the night, in broad daylight, is a special experience.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 19/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 21:001,99048Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 21:001,99048Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 21:001,99044Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 21:001,99044Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 21:001,99048+Book now »