Catching the light - Midnight sun


On this snowmobile trip, we will enjoy the surreal Midnight sun from the back of a snowmobile. Driving in the middle of the night, in broad daylight, is a special experience.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 19/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 18/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 21:001,99048+Book now »