Catching the light - Aurora Borealis


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To warm up, we also have the chance to enjoy a hot drink in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 01/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 04/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 05/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 07/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 11/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 12/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 24/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 28/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 01/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 10:001,99048Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 10:001,99048Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 30/01/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 01/02/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 16:001,99048+Book now »