Catching the light - Aurora Borealis with dinner


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To make this magical experience complete, we will enjoy a delicious dinner in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 04/03/2021 19:002,19058Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 19:002,19056Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 19:002,19058+Book now »