Northern light hunt with dog sledge


The Polar Night is a particularly atmospheric time of year, and dog sledding under starry skies, dancing aurora or glittering moonlight is an experience not to be missed. After helping to harness the dogs your guide will lead the way out from the yards. The dogs will yelp and bark with impatience, but as soon as we get going a beautiful silence will sink over us. The eager dogs will set off at a cracking pace, but after a couple of kilometres they will settle into a comfortable speed. We will drive with two to a sled, and participants will be able to swap between mushing and enjoying the scenery from the sled. Out in the dark we will turn off our headlights, and after a short time the contours of the mountains will appear. Looking south, we can see that it is lighter towards the horizon. The snow covered landscape reflects light from the moon, stars and, if we are lucky, the northern lights - and it is astonishing to note just how much you can see in this magical period.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 02/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 02/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 05/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 05/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 06/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 06/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 07/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 07/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 12/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 12/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 13/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 13/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 14/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 14/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 17/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 17/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 19/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 19/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 20/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 20/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 21/12/2021 09:001,79047Book now »
Tue 21/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 24/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 24/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 26/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 26/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 27/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 27/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 28/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 28/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 30/12/2021 15:001,79045Book now »
Thu 30/12/2021 09:001,79044Book now »
Fri 31/12/2021 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 01/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 01/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 02/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 02/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 03/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 03/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 04/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 04/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 05/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 06/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 06/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 07/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 07/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 08/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 08/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 09/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 10/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 10/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 11/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 11/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 13/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 13/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 14/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 14/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 15/01/2022 15:001,79047Book now »
Sat 15/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 16/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 17/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 17/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 18/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 18/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 19/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 19/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 21/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 22/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 23/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 29/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 30/01/2022 09:001,79046Book now »
Mon 31/01/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 31/01/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 09:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 15:001,79048+Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 24/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 01/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 02/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 03/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 04/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 05/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 06/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 07/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 08/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 09/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 10/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 11/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 12/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 13/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 14/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 15/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 16/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 17/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 18/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 19/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 20/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 21/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 22/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 23/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 24/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 25/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 26/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 27/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sat 28/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sun 29/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Mon 30/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Tue 31/01/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Sat 04/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 15:001,79048Book now »
Fri 10/02/2023 09:001,79048Book now »