Ny-Ålesund - The northern most town in the world


Join us on a trip to Ny-Ålesund, a former mining town and gateway to the Arctic. This was the starting point for famous explorers’ race to the North pole. Roald Amundsen, known as the first person, to reach both to the South- and North pole, used Ny-Ålesund as his base when he journeyed to the pole in 1926 with the Airship NORGE.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 01/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 19/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 22/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 26/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 29/05/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 08:003,990118+Book now »