Snowmobile trip to Barentsburg - small groups guaranteed


Join us for a trip to our russian neighbors in Barentsburg. We will cross snowcovered mountains and wide valleys, drive over a glacier and pass huntings cabins. When in Barentsburg you will be served a nice warm russian lunch and we finish with a guidet tour through the town. If weather- and driving conditions allow, we will choose a different route back.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 08/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 01/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 09:003,19597Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 09:003,19592Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 09:003,19598+Book now »