Evening tour to Barentsburg with traditional russian Dinner- small groups guaranteed


Wonderful evening tour to Barentsburg with traditional russian Dinner. We guarantee small groups with maximum 6 snowmobiles. Come with us and enjoy good russian food and the midnight sun while having this amazing nature arround you

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 03/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 05/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 12/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 16:003,39088Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 02/05/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 16:003,39088+Book now »