Ice Adventure


Join us for a great ice adventure. It does not matter if it is the polar night and we are walking with head lights or if it is the sun winter. Ice formations and ice caves are something of the most beautiful things which exists. The walk is not very demanding but be ready for some ascending. You need to wear proper clothing according to the weather conditions on the day of the tour. We provide you with walking poles and micro spikes as well if you need. The walking speed is always adjusted to match the group dynamic. To experience the ice this way is one of Svalbard most characteristic features and cannot be found anywhere else in Europe. Since it can be interesting to get inside an ice cave you cannot have claustrophobia and/or back problems.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 14/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 11:3095056Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 11:3095055Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 11:3095054Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 28/12/2019 11:3095054Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 11:3095053Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 01/01/2020 11:3095056Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 30/01/2020 11:3095056Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 01/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 05/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 06/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 08/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 11/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 12/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 13/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 15/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 19/02/2020 11:3095057Book now »
Thu 20/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 22/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 23/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 26/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 29/02/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 04/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 05/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 07/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 11/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 12/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 18/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 21/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 11:3095057Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 25/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 28/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 01/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 11:3095054Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 15/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 02/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 11:3095058Book now »