Ice Adventure


Join us for a great ice adventure. It does not matter if it is the polar night and we are walking with head lights or if it is the sun winter. Ice formations and ice caves are something of the most beautiful things which exists. The walk is not very demanding but be ready for some ascending. You need to wear proper clothing according to the weather conditions on the day of the tour. We provide you with walking poles and micro spikes as well if you need. The walking speed is always adjusted to match the group dynamic. To experience the ice this way is one of Svalbard most characteristic features and cannot be found anywhere else in Europe. Since it can be interesting to get inside an ice cave you cannot have claustrophobia and/or back problems. Minimum 2 Guests- Minimum 8 years

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 31/01/2023 11:301,05052Book now »
Wed 01/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 02/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 03/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 05/02/2023 11:301,05053Book now »
Mon 06/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 07/02/2023 11:301,05054Book now »
Wed 08/02/2023 11:301,05056Book now »
Thu 09/02/2023 11:301,05055Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 20/02/2023 11:301,05056Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 22/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 24/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 27/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 11:301,05057Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 11:301,05056Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 11:301,05052Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 11:301,05056Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 09/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 16/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 11:301,05056Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 11:301,05053Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 11:301,05058Book now »