Hiking


Join us for a tour outside the box. Amazing light conditions, great motives and time. Time you can use to take your perfect picture. The target for this tour is to take you on a scenic discovery journey were photography is our main purpose. We won't tell you how to take the perfect picture but our guide will take you to the places which are worth taking a picture of. Since we are driving with the car there is an endless possibility of motives: mountains, history, culture, nature, light, aurora borealis, flora and fauna. We will also give you the story of Longyearbyen and the history behind the different sites we are visiting. On this tour you will get both photo and sightseeing combined in one. We pick you up at your hotel and you bring your own photo equipment. The tour takes around 3/3,5h and we will offer you hot beverages. We recommand that you have your own small backpack and good shoes or hikingboots. The group will have a maximum of 8 people and a minimum of 2 people. Available for wheelchair users. Contact us when booking.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 18/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 19/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 20/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 21/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 22/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 23/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 24/10/2019 16:001,05046Book now »
Fri 25/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 26/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 27/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 28/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 29/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 30/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 31/10/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 01/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 02/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 03/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 04/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 05/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 06/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 07/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 09/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 10/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 11/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 12/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 13/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 14/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 16/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 17/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 19/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 20/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 21/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 23/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 24/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 26/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 28/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 30/11/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 01/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 04/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 05/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 07/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 11/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 12/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 16:001,05046Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 24/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 16:001,05045Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sat 28/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Tue 31/12/2019 16:001,05048Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 30/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 01/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 05/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 06/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 08/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 11/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 12/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 13/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 15/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 19/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 20/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 22/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 23/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 26/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 29/02/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 04/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 05/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 07/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 11/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 12/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 18/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 21/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 25/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 28/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 01/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 15/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 02/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 26/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 28/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 30/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 18/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 23/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 16:001,15048Book now »