The exclusive northern light chase - small groups guaranteed (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Come with us to chase the northern light. We pick you up from your hotel and will get into a comfortable minibus. The target for the tour is to find the northern light. This beautiful Aurora Borealis in gorgeous surroundings. The car is heated, we offer you something warm to drink and it will also be possible to borrow a warm jacket when it is really cold out there. You will have enough time to take pictures. The size of the group is very small and exclusive with a maximum of 8 people. You will be good taken care of our guide. This tour is suitable for everybody and will be offered every day. Minimum 2 pax.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 01/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 18:0089536Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 18:0089536Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 01/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 02/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 03/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 04/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 05/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 06/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 07/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 08/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 09/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 10/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 11/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 12/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 13/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 14/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 15/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 16/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 17/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 18/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 19/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 20/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 21/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 22/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 23/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 24/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 25/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 26/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 27/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 28/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 30/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 31/01/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 01/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 02/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 18:0089536Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 08/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 18:0089538Book now »