The exclusive northern light chase - small groups guaranteed (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Come with us to chase the northern light. We pick you up from your hotel and will get into a comfortable minibus. The target for the tour is to find the northern light. This beautiful Aurora Borealis in gorgeous surroundings. The car is heated, we offer you something warm to drink and it will also be possible to borrow a warm jacket when it is really cold out there. You will have enough time to take pictures. The size of the group is very small and exclusive with a maximum of 8 people. You will be good taken care of our guide. This tour is suitable for everybody and will be offered every day. Minimum 2 pax.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 22/01/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 24/01/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 25/01/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 18:0089536Book now »
Tue 01/02/2022 18:0089533Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 18:0089536Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 18:0089537Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 18:0089536Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 18:0089536Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 18:0089534Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 18:0089538Book now »