The exclusive northern light chase - small groups guaranteed (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Come with us to chase the northern light. We pick you up from your hotel and will get into a comfortable minibus. The target for the tour is to find the northern light. This beautiful Aurora Borealis in gorgeous surroundings. The car is heated, we offer you something warm to drink and it will also be possible to borrow a warm jacket when it is really cold out there. You will have enough time to take pictures. The size of the group is very small and exclusive with a maximum of 8 people. You will be good taken care of our guide. This tour is suitable for everybody and will be offered every day until the beginning of march. Minimum 2 person

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 13/12/2019 16:0089537Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 10:0089534Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 24/12/2019 16:0089533Book now »
Tue 24/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 16:0089534Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 28/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 28/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 31/12/2019 10:0089536Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 16:0089536Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 16:0089537Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 16:0089534Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 16:0089537Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 16:0089536Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Thu 30/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 30/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 10:0089538Book now »
Sat 01/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 16:0089536Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 05/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 06/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 08/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 11/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 12/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 13/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 15/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 16:0089537Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 19/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 20/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 22/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 23/02/2020 16:0089536Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Wed 26/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sat 29/02/2020 16:0089538Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 16:0089538Book now »