S.M.A.B | Sauna Meal & Aurora Borealis


Sauna-Meal & Aurora Borealis will combine several unique pleasures into one activity. Each of those pleasures is already very special up here in Svalbard, but combining those into one experience, haven’t been done before. We have set up a little camp at Hotelneset close to the camping site. This place is far enough away from town, in that way we escape from the light pollution. We want to enjoy the polar night and hope for the aurora light. The main tent is heated, and we also offer a nice BBQ place. The tent sauna has a transparent window which allows you to look out and enjoy the polar lights, if there are any. Together as a team we will set up the sauna and heat the oven. While the temperature is rising to the comfort level you desire we will have some time to enjoy the area and have a beverage. When you are in the sauna our guide will start preparing the BBQ and Food. This tour is made for everyone who is enjoying sauna and wants to participate in the magic polar night. Naturally we are not able to guarantee the appearance of polar lights, but we can make sure that you have all in all a very nice experience. Please contact us regarding food allergies or any health issues. Please bring your own towels, we recommend 2. Duration is 4-5 hours Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 13/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Fri 14/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Sat 15/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 16/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Mon 17/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Tue 18/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Wed 19/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Thu 20/12/2018 10:301,15053Book now »
Fri 21/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Sat 22/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 23/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Mon 24/12/2018 10:301,15053Book now »
Wed 26/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Fri 28/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 30/12/2018 10:301,15055Book now »
Wed 02/01/2019 10:301,15053Book now »
Thu 03/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Fri 04/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sat 05/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 06/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Mon 07/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Tue 08/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Wed 09/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Thu 10/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Fri 11/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sat 12/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 13/01/2019 10:301,15053Book now »
Mon 14/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Tue 15/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Wed 16/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Thu 17/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Fri 18/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sat 19/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 20/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Mon 21/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Tue 22/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Wed 23/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Thu 24/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Fri 25/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sat 26/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Sun 27/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Mon 28/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Tue 29/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Wed 30/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »
Thu 31/01/2019 10:301,15055Book now »