In the Longyearbyen vicinity


It is not necessary to travel far away from the settlement to experience the wilderness and the great silence of the Arctic. We travel through narrow, snow white valleys and over big glaciers in this varied landscape. We make frequent stops to take photos of great panoramic views. At the same time we will be guided through the human history of the area and the guide also tells us about the animal life.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 26/02/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 29/02/2020 09:001,99048Book now »
Sat 29/02/2020 15:002,09048Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 08:301,99045Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 11/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 11/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 12/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 12/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 09:001,99047Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 09:001,99046Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 15:002,09048Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 15:002,09046Book now »
Sat 21/03/2020 09:001,99044Book now »
Sat 21/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 09:001,99048Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 25/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 25/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 15:002,09048Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 01/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 01/04/2020 15:002,09048Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 09:001,99048Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 15:002,09047Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 15:002,09046Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 09:001,99046Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 15:002,09048Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 15:002,09048Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 09:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 15:002,09048+Book now »