Northern Light safari by snowmobile


Be enchanted at the unique blue light characterizing the polar night. The trip will take place in the area around Longyearbyen, depending on snow conditions. If we are lucky we might even see the beautiful northern lights. We serve hot drinks and biscuits during the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/11/2019 10:001,6903.58Book now »
Sat 02/11/2019 10:001,6903.57Book now »
Sat 02/11/2019 16:001,6903.56Book now »
Sun 03/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 04/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 05/11/2019 10:001,6903.57Book now »
Wed 06/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 07/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 09/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 09/11/2019 16:001,6903.57Book now »
Sun 10/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 11/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 12/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 13/11/2019 10:001,6903.52Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 16/11/2019 10:001,6903.56Book now »
Sun 17/11/2019 10:001,6903.54Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 19/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 20/11/2019 10:001,6903.57Book now »
Thu 21/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 23/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 23/11/2019 16:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 24/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 26/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 28/11/2019 10:001,6903.56Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 30/11/2019 10:001,6903.52Book now »
Sat 30/11/2019 16:001,6903.54Book now »
Sun 01/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 04/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 05/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 11/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 12/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 16:001,6903.57Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 16:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 24/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 28/12/2019 16:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 29/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 02/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 16:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 09/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 16:001,6903.57Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sat 01/02/2020 16:001,6903.58+Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 10:001,6903.58+Book now »