Snowmobile Safari to The Wild Fjords


Experience the wild, beautiful and untouched fjords of Svalbard on a snowmobile. From Longyearbyen we drive towards Elveneset, a lookout point at the end of the De Geer valley. From this place we have a great view towards Sassenfjorden, Tempelfjorden and Billefjorden. The mountain Templet, often referred to as the world’s most beautiful mountain by local trappers, can be seen on the other side from our lookout point. We can also stop in a canyon to visit a frozen waterfall on our way back. This is a great snowmobile adventure with many Arctic highlights!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 05/02/2020 08:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 06/02/2020 08:001,8904.56Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 08:001,8904.58+Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 08:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 08:001,8904.58+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 08:001,8904.55Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 08:001,8904.57Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 08:001,8904.54Book now »
Thu 20/02/2020 08:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 08:001,8904.52Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 08:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 08:001,8904.58Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 10:001,8904.53Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 10:001,8904.55Book now »
Thu 05/03/2020 10:001,8904.57Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 10:001,8904.54Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 10:001,8904.54Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 10:001,8904.52Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 10:001,8904.57Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 10:001,8904.55Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 10:001,8904.57Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 10:001,8904.56Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 10:001,8904.55Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 10:001,8904.54Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 10:001,8904.55Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 10:001,8904.58Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 10:001,8904.57Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 10:001,8904.58Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 10:001,8904.52Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 10:001,8904.56Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 10:001,8904.58+Book now »