Summer adventure on a snowmobile


Our summer adventure will give you a great combination of hiking and snowmobiling on Svalbard. On this trip, you will enjoy the beautiful views around Longyearbyen and of an island slowly awaking from hibernation.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 01/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 18/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 23/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 10:001,89058+Book now »