Summer adventure on a snowmobile


Our summer adventure will give you a great combination of hiking and snowmobiling on Svalbard. On this trip, you will enjoy the beautiful views around Longyearbyen and of an island slowly awaking from hibernation.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 10:001,89058Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 10:001,89058+Book now »