Arctic sauna – SvalBad - Private group


Take a time-out and find inner peace at SvalBad, our floating, wood burning sauna. Here you can enjoy the view of Hiorthfjellet (Hiorthmountain) or, if you’re lucky, see the northern lights during the polar nights. If it gets too warm in the sauna, you can take a refreshing bath outside in the arctic waters of Adventfjord.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 22/10/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 05/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Fri 05/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 12/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Fri 12/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 19/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Fri 19/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Sat 20/11/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 20/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 20/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 26/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Fri 26/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 16:002,00021Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 18:152,00021Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 13:452,00021Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 18:152,00021Book now »