The Arctic Dream - A two-day hike along the Icefjord


On this 2-day hiking trip we will explore the arctic nature surrounding the Isfjord, hike along the coast and up into the valleys. Get ready for breath-taking views.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 04/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 08:003,49008Book now »