The Arctic Dream - A two-day hike along the Icefjord


On this 2-day hiking trip we will explore the arctic nature surrounding the Isfjord, hike along the coast and up into the valleys. Get ready for breath-taking views.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 05/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 08:003,490368Book now »