Trollsteinen: Hike crossing the glaicer to the peak


At the highest point of a ridge there is a huge rock tower. This can be seen from town, and for many locals in Longyearbyen, this mountain peak is defined as a classic mountain hike - either by foot or by skis. This place truly earns its name - Trollsteinen (The Troll Rock). During this trip, we ll take our time to explore an interesting moraine and glacier landscape before we start our ascend to the summit of the mountain. We ll eat our lunch during the day and enjoy being in the outdoors. If there s snow in the area, we ll use snow shoes. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 25/09/2020 09:001,25076Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 09:001,25076Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 09:001,25076Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 09:001,25078Book now »
Sat 02/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 06/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 07/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 09/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 13/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 14/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 16/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 20/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 21/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 23/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 27/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 28/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 30/01/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 09:001,29575Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 09:001,29576Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 03/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 10/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 17/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 18/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 20/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 24/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 25/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 01/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 02/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »
Thu 30/12/2021 09:001,29578Book now »