Walrus Safari


Walruses became protected animals for half a century ago. When this happened, the population was only a couple of hundred animals, after 350 years of hunting. In the recent years, the walrus has come back to its old colonies and we have the possibility to visit one of these colonies with our boat. You can now experience these majestic animals in their natural habitat. Join our boat trip to Prins Karls Forland Island, located between Isfjorden and Kongsfjorden. Our boat has a panorama view to the surroundings, its warm and has comfortable seats. As we arrive at the walrus site, we will enjoy a warm lunch. If the weather permits, we will go ashore. If we have time for another stop on our way back to Longyearbyen, we will stop at one of the many glacier fronts dipping into Isfjorden. Warm lunch is included.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 11/08/2020 08:002,39071Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 08:002,39077Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 08:002,39076Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 08:002,39074Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 08:002,39071Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 18/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 24/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 25/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 28/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 31/05/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 01/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 08:002,49077Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 08/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 13/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 18/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 20/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 27/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 13/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 08:002,49078Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 08:002,49077Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 08:002,49078+Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 08:002,49076Book now »