All in one - Sightseeing, Scenery & Husky Visit


Join us on “All in one! – Sightseeing, Husky Visit & Scenery” This is a tailor-made trip, if you would like to have it all in one package. After picking you up from your accommodation, we will start with a sightseeing tour by car all around Longyearbyen and to the Seed Vault. Carved deep into the permafrost, the Seed Vault preserves an incredible array of the world’s species of plants. Your guide will share some insight about the Global Seed Vault and Svalbard’s important place in science and conservation. Aurora Borealis If there is Northern lights activity and the sky is clear, we will take you to good locations from where we can witness this amazing light show provided by nature. Please keep in mind, that it is impossible to predict, whether we will be able to see Northern Lights on this trip or not! Before we take you back to your accommodation, we will finish the tour at our dog kennel in Adventdalen, where you can meet our lovely pack of around 50 Alaskan Huskies. You will also get to say hello to them and take as many pictures you like. If there is no Aurora activity or the sky is too cloudy, we can either focus more on sightseeing or spend more time with the dogs. The group decides together, which option you prefer. Minimum 2 people Price: NOK 720,- per person Children under 12yo NOK 520,-. Please, send us an email before placing a booking for children under 6 years old (regarding child safety seat availability)

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 22/01/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Mon 24/01/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Tue 25/01/2022 18:0072035Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Fri 28/01/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sat 29/01/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Mon 31/01/2022 18:0072032Book now »
Tue 01/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 18:0072036Book now »