Mountain Scrambling


You will meet our guide at 10:00 at your hotel. It’s time to explore the close by mountains of Longyearbyen. We start the hiking from the old cable way station, hiking upwards until we reach the top of Plateau Mountain. From the top you will get a spectacular view over the city, the surrounding mountains, Adventfjorden and Isfjorden. We follow the mountain range and make a longer stop with warm drinks and snack on the way. We go back down again by the Longyear glacier, walking the last bit back to town on the road. This trip is suitable for anyone with normal physical condition. We recommend to take a small backpack with extra clothes, snacks and cold drinks. Feel free to bring your own lunch.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 01/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 09:0099055Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 09:0099056Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 09:0099058+Book now »