Mountain Scrambling


You will meet our guide at 10:00 at your hotel. It’s time to explore the close by mountains of Longyearbyen. We start the hiking from the old cable way station, hiking upwards until we reach the top of Plateau Mountain. From the top you will get a spectacular view over the city, the surrounding mountains, Adventfjorden and Isfjorden. We follow the mountain range and make a longer stop with warm drinks and snack on the way. We go back down again by the Longyear glacier, walking the last bit back to town on the road. This trip is suitable for anyone with normal physical condition. We recommend to take a small backpack with extra clothes, snacks and cold drinks. Feel free to bring your own lunch.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 31/05/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 18/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 09:0099058Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 09:0099058+Book now »