Treasure and Scavenger hunt in Longyearbyen


Looking for some fun while learning about the place? Those games add some challenges to your stay and can be done at any time. Time on the booking is the time when we meet for the reward, at Svalbard Hotell Polfareren or at the harbour. Check your confirmation. You can play alone or in group (one reward per participant booked). Riddles and clues are available in English, Norwegian, German, French, Dutch, Czech and will we soon translated in Swedish, Spanish and Polish. Scavenger Hunt: Find objects and places by solving riddles, take a picture or a selfie with them and mark their location on the given map. Bring back your map and pictures after 3h and get your reward. You can make teams to challenge your friends or family members: who will be the first to complete the hunt? Animal quest, a scavenger hunt for kids: Give some challenge and purpose to your children while going to the museums and visiting the place. This game is not limited in time and can last during all your stay (we only have to meet before your departure for the reward). Treasure Hunt: last during your stay, team game Solve riddles and find clues throughout the city to get the long lost (but very searched for/much desired) code of a box… As it is a secret box, we can’t tell more about it here ;)

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 11/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 17:4015038+Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 17:4015018+Book now »