Northern lights cruise towards Barentsburg



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise according to the description above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.
We wish you welcome aboard the worlds northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 15/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 16/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Wed 20/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 23/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 30/11/2019 08:301,95088+Book now »