Northern lights cruise towards Barentsburg



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise according to the description above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.
We wish you welcome aboard the worlds northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 02/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Sun 07/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Tue 09/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Sun 14/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Tue 16/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Thu 18/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Sun 21/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Tue 23/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Thu 25/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Sun 28/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »
Tue 30/11/2021 08:301,750118+Book now »