Explore the Arctic with your own dog team – full day


Would you like a real musher experience where not only the Svalbard beautiful scenery but also the dogs are in focus - our full day with dogsledding provide the ultimate Arctic experience! You can run 2 and 2 on our specially designed sleds where both are actively running together. Our experienced guides will provide all the necessary training, and run in front to show the way. The silent journey through wide valleys and over large glaciers combined with the close contact with the dogs will be an experience regardless of the weather situation.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 11/01/2020 10:002,79075Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Thu 16/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 10:002,79075Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 10:002,79075Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 09:002,79073Book now »
Thu 23/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 10:002,79075Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 10:002,79073Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 09:002,79074Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Thu 30/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 09:002,79073Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 09:002,79073Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 09:002,79073Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 09:002,79073Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 09:002,79071Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 09:002,79073Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 09:002,79071Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 09:002,79075Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 09:002,79075Book now »